President Harmon Announces Leadership Team

> Senate Majority Leader

Kimberly Lightford

> President Pro Tempore/Assistant Majority Leader

Bill Cunningham

> Deputy Majority Leader

Laura Murphy

> Assistant Majority Leaders

Linda Holmes

David Koehler

Iris Martinez

Tony Munoz

> Majority Caucus Chair

Mattie Hunter

Deputy Majority Conference Chair

Jacqueline Collins

> Majority Caucus Whips

Omar Aquino

Michael Hastings

Napoleon Harris, III